FeatureFuel
1

Adjust message if SENDS_ALLOWED=false

Source: dani-garcia/vaultwarden#5059 · opened by @Tealk
If I set the following setting to false:



the following message is displayed when sending:

> Error
>
> An error has occurred.
>
> Due to a company policy, it is only possible to delete an existing shipment.

Would it be possible to remove the error and just point out that the function is deactivated?

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests