FeatureFuel
1

"Leaving" shared documents

Source: outline/outline#7882 · opened by @threema-danilo
When someone shares a document with me, it show up in the "Shared with me" section of the sidebar.

However, once I've given feedback on the shared document, there's no way for me to "leave" that document without having to contact the author of the document.

Is there a way to remove myself from the shared document, or as an alternative to remove it from the "shared with me" section?

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests