1
When moving files to another location, the old versions should be moved as well
Source: nextcloud/server#41293 · opened by @solracsf
When moving files to another location, the old versions should be moved as well: In addition to my other comment: yes, when moving files to another location, the old versions should be moved as well, so they are still available for the new file location. Also when transferring files to a new owner, versions should move accordingly.
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Show moved shared file in "Deleted files"
2 votes · 0 comments
Clarify Error Messaging When Moving or Copying Files to Invalid Folders From Web UI
0 votes · 0 comments
Allow moving the datadirectory to another location
2 votes · 0 comments
Files Search results more hint location for similar names
2 votes · 0 comments
Add a file conflict dialog to permit copying/moving folders that contain overlapping files
11 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.