0
Undo "leave this share"
Source: nextcloud/server#55568 · opened by @kitzberger
Undo "leave this share": The "leave this share" action basically sets oc_share.permissions to 0 which cannot be undone afterwards by the users themselves or an admin.
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Undo deletion (of files, users, contacts etc)
11 votes · 0 comments
Batch deletion : replace "Delete and unshare" (weird) with "Delete and leave share(s)" (more relevant and clear)
0 votes · 0 comments
Files sharing should show a clearer message when share creation is rate limited
0 votes · 0 comments
User initiated update process should not leave the page in maintenance mode when update gets interrupted by the user
0 votes · 0 comments
Friendly share links and bulk share files
4 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.