0
Trash search
Source: nextcloud/server#35095 · opened by @Andreas-Kainz
Trash search: #trash
if you delete something from a shared folder, the file/folder is in your and the owner trash. This is great so everybody can restore the file.
if you delete something from a shared folder, the file/folder is in your and the owner trash. This is great so everybody can restore the file.
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Ability to disable trash bin on External Storage (or have separate trash bin on the external storage)
36 votes · 0 comments
Trash / Deleted Files Search
5 votes · 0 comments
Deleting from and emptying Recycle/Trash bin should be password-protected.
0 votes · 0 comments
File deletion timespan in trash should be rounded down
1 vote · 0 comments
Trash bin, where file is being restored to, make it wider and actually legible
0 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.