2
Show moved shared file in "Deleted files"
Source: nextcloud/server#10017 · opened by @brunt82
Show moved shared file in "Deleted files": Please use the 👍 reaction to show that you are also in favor of this feature - we are using this information to decide which features to include in upcoming Nextcloud versions. Please don't comment if you have no relevant information to add!
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
When moving files to another location, the old versions should be moved as well
1 vote · 0 comments
User cannot move shared file to shared folder
0 votes · 0 comments
Not possible to view files inside of Deleted Files
3 votes · 0 comments
Trash / Deleted Files Search
5 votes · 0 comments
Option to disable the deletion of files within a subtree if the the folder is protected from deletion
0 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.