FeatureFuel
0

Restore, information of where it is being restored to.

Source: nextcloud/server#62944 · opened by @BloodyIron
Nextcloud v34.0.2

In the trash bin for restoring files I can't tell where the file actually was previously. It's just the filename and many of them can just be random assortments of numbers and characters.

Can we please have this area extended to show where the file would be resetored to or where it was deleted from, something like that? Otherwise with very large Nextcloud instances it becomes actually impossible to tell where on earth I'm restoring it to, and that's very problematic for very large Nextcloud instances, or Nextcloud instances of any size honestly.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests