0
Prevent users/group from making public links with write/delete permissions.
Source: nextcloud/server#29266 · opened by @Kosygor
Prevent users/group from making public links with write/delete permissions.: Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
A clear and concise description of what the problem is. Ex. I'm always frustrated when [...]
Hello.
I have made group that have read-only permissions and permission to make public links. Still they can choose to make public link with write access. Delete option is not there but users with public link can "change filename".
A clear and concise description of what the problem is. Ex. I'm always frustrated when [...]
Hello.
I have made group that have read-only permissions and permission to make public links. Still they can choose to make public link with write access. Delete option is not there but users with public link can "change filename".
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Allow administrators to disable editable public links while keeping read-only public links enabled
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature Request] Automatically grant public share permissions to images/resources embedded within a publicly shared Markdown document
0 votes · 0 comments
Let only particular users/groups to create public links
0 votes · 0 comments
When sharing, I hope to be able to select multiple people or groups at once, wait for the selection to be completed, and then set permissions.
0 votes · 0 comments
Keep public links created in shared folders valid after the creator account is disabled or deleted
1 vote · 0 comments
No comments yet.