FeatureFuel
1

Keep public links created in shared folders valid after the creator account is disabled or deleted

Source: nextcloud/server#57444 · opened by @pjpks
Keep public links created in shared folders valid after the creator account is disabled or deleted: When we Work togheter we have have shared folders for that.
Because ppl that work on Project change we use a Central dummy User to "own" the Root Shares.
Whenever a User that worked on something for sometime gets deactivated all the Public links he made break.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests