0
Deleting user account should remove associated locks
Source: nextcloud/server#57268 · opened by @51CGO
Deleting user account should remove associated locks: Recently, I made some manipulations that result in locking a directory. I deleted and created again the user account. I tried to created a directory with the same name. Result : Nextcloud tells me that the directory is locked because deleting the user did not delete the lock...
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Deleting from and emptying Recycle/Trash bin should be password-protected.
0 votes · 0 comments
Admin audit: Log content of deleted folder
1 vote · 0 comments
Lock timeout
0 votes · 0 comments
New group members should see existing shares
3 votes · 0 comments
Secure Vault Folder with Separate Password (like Dropbox Vault)
26 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.