FeatureFuel
0

Deleting from and emptying Recycle/Trash bin should be password-protected.

Source: nextcloud/server#58407 · opened by @regs01
Deleting from and emptying Recycle/Trash bin should be password-protected.: Deleting from and emptying Recycle/Trash bin should be password-protected. With probably an option to disable it, but should be enabled by default. So no one you gets access to unlocked computer/phone will able to delete anything from the server.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests