FeatureFuel
0

Batch deletion : replace "Delete and unshare" (weird) with "Delete and leave share(s)" (more relevant and clear)

Source: nextcloud/server#47767 · opened by @Jerome-Herbinet
Batch deletion : replace "Delete and unshare" (weird) with "Delete and leave share(s)" (more relevant and clear): When I select several folders and/or files, and among this selection some items have been shared with me, I think that “unshare” is misleading, because it may look like I'm the one who's going to “unshare”.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests