FeatureFuel
2

Approve re-sharing of shares with other users or groups

Source: nextcloud/server#58392 · opened by @MaxXor
Approve re-sharing of shares with other users or groups: When a user reshares content of your shared directory its not clearly visible in larger directories. Resharing of files can cause dangerous data leaks. This is especially important for sensitive files, where resharing needs to be explicitly controlled (e.g. finances, hr).

Describe the solution you'd like

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests