1
Allow `show_dialog_deletion` to be set for new users by default
Source: nextcloud/server#58785 · opened by @mdik
Allow show_dialog_deletion to be set for new users by default: <!-- Please keep the note below for other contributors -->
> [!TIP]
> Help move this idea forward
> * Use the 👍 reaction to show support for this feature.
> * Avoid commenting unless you have relevant information to add; unnecessary comments create noise for subscribers.
> * Subscribe to receive notifications about status changes and new comments.
---
<!-- DO NOT EDIT ABOVE THIS LINE -->
> [!TIP]
> Help move this idea forward
> * Use the 👍 reaction to show support for this feature.
> * Avoid commenting unless you have relevant information to add; unnecessary comments create noise for subscribers.
> * Subscribe to receive notifications about status changes and new comments.
---
<!-- DO NOT EDIT ABOVE THIS LINE -->
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Set default sharing permission for public shares
1 vote · 0 comments
Indicate users default quota
3 votes · 0 comments
Group specific default theming options.
0 votes · 0 comments
When sharing a file with a user, set the email's language to the default language of the instance
0 votes · 0 comments
"Restrict users to only share with users in their groups" is too restrictive
2 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.