9
Allow restoring an expired shared link
Source: nextcloud/server#20869 · opened by @kolAflash
Allow restoring an expired shared link: Currently a user may not notice when a link is going to expire.
Either because the user forgot, or because the admin set a global expiration default and the user didn't noticed that at all.
This is especially a problem, if a link has been laboriously spread over multiple channels (newsletters, Twitter, ...).
Either because the user forgot, or because the admin set a global expiration default and the user didn't noticed that at all.
This is especially a problem, if a link has been laboriously spread over multiple channels (newsletters, Twitter, ...).
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Add "request new" button to password reset token expired error
3 votes · 0 comments
Keep list of expired public shares
5 votes · 0 comments
show file ownership of expired shares in notifications
0 votes · 0 comments
Only show share parent folder if you have both shared with you
3 votes · 0 comments
Unclear message when trying to move a shared file from the sharing folder to somewhere else
0 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.