FeatureFuel
0

Add confirmation for removing a trusted server

Source: nextcloud/server#53765 · opened by @hamza221
⚠️ This issue respects the following points: ⚠️ • This is a bug, not a question or a configuration/webserver/proxy issue. • This issue is not already reported on [Github]( OR [Nextcloud Community Forum]( _(I've searched it)_. • Nextcloud Server is up to date. See [Maintenance and Release Schedule]( for supported versions. • I agree to follow Nextcloud's [Code of Conduct]( Bug description It's really easy to accidentally remove a trusted server especially that the consequences of that mistake can be costly. Steps to reproduce 1. Go to sharing admin settings 2. scroll to trusted servers 3. click on the delete icon of one of the servers 4. voilà Expected behavior There should be a type of confirmation where you should even be prompted to put in your password. Also when adding, as it sends GDPR user info to others. Nextcloud Server version master Operating system None PHP engine version None Web server None Database engine versio…

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests