Implemented
1
User Mgmt - Collaboration
Source: invoiceninja/invoiceninja#2896 · opened by @PaulTECHCA
Goal: Ability to limit what a User can see in the Company. This might be for a new staff or collaborating on a project with another person/business.
Scenario: add User and assign what Clients they can see. New user can log into their User Account, see their assigned Clients and based on their Permissions (I think the existing ones should work) view/create Quotes/invoices/tasks etc. for those clients only.
Essentially, they can do their assign client related work for their User account but they cannot view Company information in general.
Scenario: add User and assign what Clients they can see. New user can log into their User Account, see their assigned Clients and based on their Permissions (I think the existing ones should work) view/create Quotes/invoices/tasks etc. for those clients only.
Essentially, they can do their assign client related work for their User account but they cannot view Company information in general.
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
Auto-assign user to created records
0 votes · 0 comments
Expose user who created the invoice in the invoice template (v5)
0 votes · 0 comments
time tracking - filter by date and date range
0 votes · 0 comments
Relocate "User Details"
1 vote · 0 comments
Locking of an entity when it is actively being edited; phone beta
0 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.