FeatureFuel
0

Display a warning before running ninja:demo-mode and deleteing all the data

Source: invoiceninja/invoiceninja#6666 · opened by @alexanderhofstaetter
I thought ninja:demo-mode will hide some values on my invoices so I can show invoiceninja to other person. Instead running the command ninja:demo-mode deleted all the data in the database.

There should definitly be a warning displayed.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests