26
[Feature] transfer the entire album to another user (not sharing)
Source: immich-app/immich#13334 · opened by @LoginByCall
I have searched the existing feature requests to make sure this is not a duplicate request.
• Yes
The feature
Add the ability to transfer an entire album to another user (not sharing). That is, user1 sends a transfer request, and user2 must accept the request. After that, the album is copied from user1's storage to user2's storage and deleted from user1's storage.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
• Yes
The feature
Add the ability to transfer an entire album to another user (not sharing). That is, user1 sends a transfer request, and user2 must accept the request. After that, the album is copied from user1's storage to user2's storage and deleted from user1's storage.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
[Feature] Add option to move pictures from one album to another (new or existing) album
81 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Merge Albums and Sharing Nav/Screens
3 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Allow album editors to change the display order
1 vote · 0 comments
Shared album activity for all photos when there is a partner
3 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Immich search should clear the photo selection after adding it to an album when using the "Not in any album" display option
2 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.