1
[Feature] Feature/bug - New 3.2 release - When deleting a photo from the memories, it closes the memories flow and goes to the page
Source: immich-app/immich#31579 · opened by @UnoSD
I have searched the existing feature requests, both open and closed, to make sure this is not a duplicate request.
• Yes
The feature
As per title. I was able to go to memories, scroll down, click on the first and watch memories while deleting some unwanted ones.
In the new release, hitting DEL closes the flow and goes to the memory page.
Not sure if that is by design or a bug, hence why unsure how to categorize in the title, but would be good to restore the previous behaviour (minus this bug:
Thanks
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
• Yes
The feature
As per title. I was able to go to memories, scroll down, click on the first and watch memories while deleting some unwanted ones.
In the new release, hitting DEL closes the flow and goes to the memory page.
Not sure if that is by design or a bug, hence why unsure how to categorize in the title, but would be good to restore the previous behaviour (minus this bug:
Thanks
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
[Feature] Memories showcase
228 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Range of days for displaying memories
9 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Add Memories to the Explore page
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature] App push notifications for Memories on this day
210 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Memories for shared album members
48 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.