1
[Feature] Button to force kick out all users from the app
Source: immich-app/immich#22039 · opened by @Microices
I have searched the existing feature requests, both open and closed, to make sure this is not a duplicate request.
• Yes
The feature
After the recent changes I think it would be good having this button would help server owners to force users to relogin. As it is hard to inform users on breaking changes.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
• Yes
The feature
After the recent changes I think it would be good having this button would help server owners to force users to relogin. As it is hard to inform users on breaking changes.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
[Feature] Notification when force closing app on iOS
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature] Force re-encode
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature] Cancel batch uploads (web UI)
4 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Allow re-running OCR for a single asset
1 vote · 0 comments
Slideshow option missing *again* from Shared Album from link
1 vote · 0 comments
No comments yet.