FeatureFuel
1

[Feature/Bug] Delete a photo from memories when you have one memory in full page goes back to memory page

Source: immich-app/immich#32212 · opened by @UnoSD
I have searched the existing feature requests, both open and closed, to make sure this is not a duplicate request.

• Yes

The feature

When you watch memories, scroll down and open one, you can go through memories in full page (I do that also in full screen to see better) and hit left/right to navigate through memories.

Before the latest version, I was able to review and delete memories; once deleted, it will just move to the next/previous and I could continue the flow.

Now, if I hit del on a memory, it goes back to the memory page and loses my cursor over the memories, which is very inconvenient for reviewing them as I have to find and go back to the last one I was viewing manually.

Not sure if it's a side effect of the new memory view or if it is by design, but would be great to restore the old behavior as it was a great way to watch and review/delete memories.

Thanks

Platform

• Server
• Web
• Mobile

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests