105
[Feature] Avoid resyncing if deleted manually
Source: immich-app/immich#4282 · opened by @RebeliusGaming
The feature
It would be great to avoid immich reuploading a photo that has been deleted in immich.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
It would be great to avoid immich reuploading a photo that has been deleted in immich.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
[Feature] Keep track of previously deleted files
5 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Two-way Sync
136 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Trash - sort by date deleted
56 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Improve Trash Page Text for Better Readability of Retention Period
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature] Allow locking certain Shared Albums so that assets cannot be deleted in them by any (non-admin) members
6 votes · 0 comments
No comments yet.