6
[Feature] Ask for confirmation when deleting from an album
Source: immich-app/immich#9855 · opened by @erikvanoosten
I have searched the existing feature requests to make sure this is not a duplicate request.
• Yes
The feature
When you select a number of photos in an album, and then press the move-to-bin button, the photos will be gone immediately. To prevent accidental loss, a confirmation should be shown. Ideally, the confirmation dialog should say something like 'Delete 10 photos from album X?'.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
• Yes
The feature
When you select a number of photos in an album, and then press the move-to-bin button, the photos will be gone immediately. To prevent accidental loss, a confirmation should be shown. Ideally, the confirmation dialog should say something like 'Delete 10 photos from album X?'.
Platform
• Server
• Web
• Mobile
No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.
Comments
Similar requests
[Feature] remove confirmation dialog when tagging a face
8 votes · 0 comments
Deleting albums should not be done via gesture
15 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Add option to move pictures from one album to another (new or existing) album
81 votes · 0 comments
[Feature] Allow album editors to change the display order
1 vote · 0 comments
[Feature] Improved UX for removing photos from album
1 vote · 0 comments
No comments yet.