FeatureFuel
0

don't persist collab scenes to localStorage

Source: excalidraw/excalidraw#2826 · opened by @dwelle
don't persist collab scenes to localStorage : As a measure to decrease the likelihood that users think they still collaborate on a scene when they open a new tab (or a new tab is opened for them) during collaboration, I'd not persist scene data to localStorage during collaboration so that opening a new tab won't result in the same scene being duplicated (loaded) from localStorage.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests