FeatureFuel
2

Add option to disable saving last_page

Source: directus/directus#24696 · opened by @jofmi
Describe the Improvement

The directus data studio app saves the last_page to the directus_user object every time a route is changed.

I find this feature more confusing than helpful when working with multiple tabs and it can create a large number of database calls.

It would be great if this feature could be disabled by a configuration variable.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests