FeatureFuel
1

Mark Deleted Or Edited chats in Telegram Business Bot

Source: chatwoot/chatwoot#13200 · opened by @yegara
Hi
Telegram allows a user to delete a message or edit it .
when a user deletes their message in telegram , it still shows up in chatwoot ,
It will be best to mark it as deleted ,
so i don't reply to a message they no longer want me to reply to.

I am using Telegram Business bot.

No pledges yet. Be the first to back this.

Make a pledge

Pledge your monetary support if this feature is added.

$

Comments

No comments yet.

Replying to

Add a comment

What do you think about this feature request?


Similar requests